131 NIGHT WORLD CRUISE (MIAMI Roundtrip)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
131 NIGHT WORLD CRUISE (MIAMI Roundtrip)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Mariner
Sailing(s) Dates: Monday, January 6, 2020
Departs: Miami, Florida
Number Nights: 131
Location: World Cruise
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now Call Now
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Monday, January 6, 2020 MIAMI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 CRUISING THE FLORIDA STRAITS -- --
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 GEORGE TOWN 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA -- --
Friday, January 10, 2020 CARTAGENA 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 PANAMA CANAL DAYLIGHT TRANSIT -- --
Sunday, January 12, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Monday, January 13, 2020 PUNTARENAS 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 SAN JUAN DEL SUR 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 PUERTO QUETZAL 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, January 17, 2020 ZIHUATANEJO 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Sunday, January 19, 2020 CABO SAN LUCAS 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 SAN DIEGO 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, January 23, 2020 SAN FRANCISCO 8:00 AM --
Friday, January 24, 2020 SAN FRANCISCO -- 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Sunday, January 26, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Monday, January 27, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, January 30, 2020 HONOLULU 8:00 AM --
Friday, January 31, 2020 HONOLULU -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 KAHULUI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 HILO 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, February 6, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, February 7, 2020 NUKU HIVA 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Sunday, February 9, 2020 FAKARAVA 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 MOOREA 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 PAPEETE (TAHITI) 7:00 PM --
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 PAPEETE (TAHITI) -- 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 BORA BORA 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, February 14, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Saturday, February 15, 2020 PAGO PAGO 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 DATE LINE GOING WEST -- --
Monday, February 17, 2020 APIA 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 LAUTOKA 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, February 21, 2020 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Saturday, February 22, 2020 AUCKLAND 1:00 PM --
Sunday, February 23, 2020 AUCKLAND -- 7:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020 ROTORUA (TAURANGA) 6:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 NAPIER 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 WELLINGTON 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020 CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA -- --
Friday, February 28, 2020 CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA -- --
Saturday, February 29, 2020 SYDNEY 2:00 PM --
Sunday, March 1, 2020 SYDNEY -- --
Monday, March 2, 2020 SYDNEY -- 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA -- --
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 BRISBANE 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020 CRUISING THE CORAL SEA -- --
Friday, March 6, 2020 AIRLIE BEACH 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 CAIRNS 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 COOKTOWN 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 CRUISING THE TORRES STRAIT -- --
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 CRUISING THE ARAFURA SEA -- --
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 DARWIN 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 CRUISING THE TIMOR SEA -- --
Friday, March 13, 2020 CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN -- --
Saturday, March 14, 2020 BALI (BENOA) 8:00 AM --
Sunday, March 15, 2020 BALI (BENOA) -- 1:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 SURABAYA 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 CRUISING THE JAVA SEA -- --
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 SINGAPORE 1:00 PM --
Thursday, March 19, 2020 SINGAPORE -- 5:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG) 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 PENANG 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 LANGKAWI 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 PHUKET 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA -- --
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL -- --
Thursday, March 26, 2020 COLOMBO 12:00 PM --
Friday, March 27, 2020 COLOMBO -- 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA -- --
Sunday, March 29, 2020 COCHIN (KOCHI) 5:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 MANGALORE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 GOA (MORMUGAO) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 MUMBAI (BOMBAY) 8:00 AM --
Thursday, April 2, 2020 MUMBAI (BOMBAY) -- 8:00 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA -- --
Saturday, April 4, 2020 CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA -- --
Sunday, April 5, 2020 MUSCAT 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 FUJAIRAH 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 DUBAI 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 ABU DHABI 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 KHASAB 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA -- --
Saturday, April 11, 2020 SALALAH 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA -- --
Monday, April 13, 2020 CRUISING THE GULF OF ADEN -- --
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 CRUISING THE RED SEA -- --
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 CRUISING THE RED SEA -- --
Thursday, April 16, 2020 AQABA 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 LUXOR (SAFAGA) 8:00 AM --
Saturday, April 18, 2020 LUXOR (SAFAGA) -- 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 CRUISING THE RED SEA -- --
Monday, April 20, 2020 SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT -- --
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 JERUSALEM (HAIFA) 6:00 AM --
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 JERUSALEM (HAIFA) -- 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA -- --
Friday, April 24, 2020 EPHESUS (KUSADASI) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 ATHENS (PIRAEUS) 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 CRUISING THE IONIAN SEA -- --
Monday, April 27, 2020 TAORMINA (SICILY) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 SORRENTO/CAPRI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO) 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 MONTE CARLO 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 BARCELONA 11:00 AM --
Sunday, May 3, 2020 BARCELONA -- 6:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 ALICANTE 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 MALAGA (GRANADA) 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, May 7, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, May 8, 2020 PONTA DELGADA (AZORES) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Sunday, May 10, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Monday, May 11, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 HAMILTON 12:00 PM --
Thursday, May 14, 2020 HAMILTON -- 5:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Saturday, May 16, 2020 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Sunday, May 17, 2020 MIAMI 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.