17 Night Grand China & the Yangtze Cruise (Beijing to Hong Kong, transfer to the airport)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
17 Night Grand China & the Yangtze Cruise (Beijing to Hong Kong, transfer to the airport)
Ship Name: Century Legend
Sailing(s) Dates: Sunday, July 22, 2018
Departs: Beijing, China
Number Nights: 17
Location: Asia
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $7,699
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Beijing -- --
Monday, July 23, 2018 Beijing -- --
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Beijing -- --
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Beijing -- --
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Beijing, fly to Xi'an -- --
Friday, July 27, 2018 Xi'an -- --
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Xi'an, fly to Shanghai, Tongli, Suzhou -- --
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Suzhou, Shanghai -- --
Monday, July 30, 2018 Shanghai -- --
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Shanghai, fly to Yichang -- --
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Yichang, cruising the Yangtze River -- --
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Cruising the Yangtze River -- --
Friday, August 3, 2018 Cruising the Yangtze River, Shibaozhai -- --
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Chongqing, fly to Guilin -- --
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Guilin, cruising the Li River, Yangshuo -- --
Monday, August 6, 2018 Guilin, fly to Hong Kong -- --
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Hong Kong -- --
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Hong Kong, transfer to the airport -- --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.