20 NIGHT SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE (SINGAPORE to DUBAI)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
20 NIGHT SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE (SINGAPORE to DUBAI)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Navigator
Sailing(s) Dates: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Departs: Singapore, Singapore
Number Nights: 20
Location: Asia
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $11,299
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 SINGAPORE 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KLANG) 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019 PENANG 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 PHUKET 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA -- --
Monday, March 25, 2019 RANGOON (YANGON) 12:00 PM --
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 RANGOON (YANGON) -- --
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 RANGOON (YANGON) -- 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL -- --
Friday, March 29, 2019 CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL -- --
Saturday, March 30, 2019 CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA -- --
Sunday, March 31, 2019 COCHIN (KOCHI) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 MANGALORE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 GOA (MORMUGAO) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 MUMBAI (BOMBAY) 9:00 AM --
Thursday, April 4, 2019 MUMBAI (BOMBAY) -- 6:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA -- --
Saturday, April 6, 2019 CRUISING THE GULF OF OMAN -- --
Sunday, April 7, 2019 MUSCAT 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019 ABU DHABI 2:00 PM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 DUBAI 7:00 AM 5:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.