20 NIGHT SOUTH PACIFIC CRUISE (LOS ANGELES to PAPEETE (TAHITI))

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
20 NIGHT SOUTH PACIFIC CRUISE (LOS ANGELES to PAPEETE (TAHITI))
Ship Name: Seven Seas Navigator
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, January 4, 2019
Departs: Los Angeles, California
Number Nights: 20
Location: South Pacific
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $8,999
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, January 4, 2019 LOS ANGELES 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Sunday, January 6, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Monday, January 7, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, January 10, 2019 NAWILIWILI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 HONOLULU 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 KAHULUI 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 HILO 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, January 17, 2019 CRUISING THE PACIFIC OCEAN -- --
Friday, January 18, 2019 NUKU HIVA 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 CRUISING THE SOUTH PACIFIC -- --
Sunday, January 20, 2019 FAKARAVA 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019 BORA BORA 1:00 PM --
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 BORA BORA -- 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 RAIATEA 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 PAPEETE (TAHITI) 5:00 AM 8:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.