14 NIGHT EASTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE (MIAMI Roundtrip)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
14 NIGHT EASTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE (MIAMI Roundtrip)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Navigator
Sailing(s) Dates: Sunday, November 11, 2018
Departs: Miami, Florida
Number Nights: 14
Location: Caribbean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $5,499
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, November 11, 2018 MIAMI 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 HAVANA 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA -- --
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 CRUISING THE CARIBBEAN SEA -- --
Thursday, November 15, 2018 ORANJESTAD 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 BONAIRE (KRALENDIJK) 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 KINGSTOWN 2:00 PM 11:59 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 ST. GEORGE'S 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018 BRIDGETOWN 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 CASTRIES 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 PHILIPSBURG 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 SAN JUAN 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Saturday, November 24, 2018 CRUISING THE BAHAMIAN WATERS -- --
Sunday, November 25, 2018 MIAMI 7:00 AM 5:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.