12 NIGHT WEST MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE (BARCELONA to VENICE)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
12 NIGHT WEST MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE (BARCELONA to VENICE)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Voyager
Sailing(s) Dates: Saturday, August 25, 2018
Departs: Barcelona, Spain
Number Nights: 12
Location: Mediterranean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $9,399
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, August 25, 2018 BARCELONA 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 PROVENCE (MARSEILLE) 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 ANTIBES 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 MONTE CARLO 7:00 PM --
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 MONTE CARLO -- 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 FLORENCE/PISA (LIVORNO) 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 NAPLES/POMPEII 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018 CRUISING THE STRAIT OF MESSINA -- --
Sunday, September 2, 2018 KOTOR 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018 ZADAR 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 KOPER 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 VENICE 8:00 AM --
Thursday, September 6, 2018 VENICE -- 6:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.