14 NIGHT NORTHERN EUROPE CRUISE (DUBLIN to COPENHAGEN)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
14 NIGHT NORTHERN EUROPE CRUISE (DUBLIN to COPENHAGEN)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Navigator
Sailing(s) Dates: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Departs: Dublin, Ireland
Number Nights: 14
Location: Europe
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $7,699
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 DUBLIN 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 CORK (COBH) 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 CRUISING THE CELTIC SEA -- --
Saturday, July 21, 2018 ANTWERP 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 AMSTERDAM 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 KIEL CANAL TRANSIT -- --
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA -- --
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 STOCKHOLM 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 HELSINKI 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 ST. PETERSBURG 8:00 AM --
Saturday, July 28, 2018 ST. PETERSBURG -- 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 TALLINN 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 CRUISING THE BALTIC SEA -- --
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE) 6:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 COPENHAGEN 7:00 AM 7:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.