15 NIGHT PANAMA CANAL CRUISE (MIAMI, FL to LOS ANGELES, CA)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
15 NIGHT PANAMA CANAL CRUISE (MIAMI, FL to LOS ANGELES, CA)
Ship Name: Norwegian Sun
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, March 16, 2018
Departs: Miami, Florida
Number Nights: 15
Location: Panama Canal
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$1,249 $1,649 $2,799 $3,549

Please choose a special offer:

$50 Onboard Credit Per Stateroom

  • Book this sailing and receive an exclusive $50 credit per stateroom to spend onboard as you wish. Based on double occupancy.

I do not wish to participate in any Special Offers.

If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, March 16, 2018 MIAMI, FL -- 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Sunday, March 18, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Monday, March 19, 2018 CARTAGENA, COLOMBIA 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 TRANSIT PANAMA CANAL, AT SEA -- --
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Thursday, March 22, 2018 PUNTARENAS, COSTA RICA 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 CORINTO, NICARAGUA 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 PUERTO QUETZAL, GUATEMALA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Monday, March 26, 2018 ACAPULCO, MEXICO 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 CABO SAN LUCAS, MEXICO 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 AT SEA -- --
Friday, March 30, 2018 ENSENADA, MEXICO 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018 LOS ANGELES, CA 8:00 AM --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.