14-day Eastern & Tropical Caribbean Collector Holiday (Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
14-day Eastern & Tropical Caribbean Collector Holiday (Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us)
Ship Name: Eurodam
Sailing(s) Dates: Sunday, December 24, 2017
Departs: Fort Lauderdale (Port Everglades)
Number Nights: 14
Location: Caribbean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$1,699 $1,789 $2,189 $4,289
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 -- 4:00 pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Philipsburg, Sint Maarten 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us 7:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.