14-day Southern Caribbean (Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
14-day Southern Caribbean (Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us)
Ship Name: Veendam
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, December 8, 2017
Departs: Fort Lauderdale (Port Everglades)
Number Nights: 14
Location: Caribbean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$1,199 $1,249 Call Now $2,199
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, December 8, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01 -- 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 At Sea -- --
Monday, December 11, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Road Town (tortola), British Virgin 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Basseterre, St Kitts And Nevis 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Castries, Saint Lucia 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only -- --
Friday, December 15, 2017 Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saint Georges, Grenada 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Point-a-pitre, Guadeloupe 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 Philipsburg, Sint Maarten 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, December 21, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 22, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us 7:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.