14-day Southern Caribbean (Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100p to Tampa, Florida, Us)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
14-day Southern Caribbean (Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100p to Tampa, Florida, Us)
Ship Name: Rotterdam
Sailing(s) Dates: Sunday, December 3, 2017
Departs: Tampa, Florida
Number Nights: 14
Location: Caribbean
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$1,229 $1,299 Call Now $1,999
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100p -- 4:00 pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, December 7, 2017 San Juan, Puerto Rico 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 St. Thomas, U.s.v.i. 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 St. Johns, Antigua And Barbuda 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Castries, Saint Lucia 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only -- --
Monday, December 11, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Willemstad, Curacao 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 15, 2017 Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheelch 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Tampa, Florida, Us 7:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.