15 NIGHT FAR EAST CRUISE (MELBOURNE to SINGAPORE)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
15 NIGHT FAR EAST CRUISE (MELBOURNE to SINGAPORE)
Ship Name: Golden Princess
Sailing(s) Dates: Thursday, March 15, 2018
Departs: Melbourne, Australia
Number Nights: 15
Location: Far East
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$1,329 $1,749 $2,079 $2,749
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Thursday, March 15, 2018 MELBOURNE -- 4:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 17, 2018 ADELAIDE 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 PORT LINCOLN 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 MARGARET RIVER (BUSSELTON) 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 PERTH (FREMANTLE) 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 24, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 26, 2018 BALI (BENOA) 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 29, 2018 KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KELANG) 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018 SINGAPORE 7:00 AM --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.