22-day South America & Antarctica Holiday (Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01 to Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
22-day South America & Antarctica Holiday (Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01 to Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi)
Ship Name: Zaandam
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, December 15, 2017
Departs: Valparaiso (Santiago), Chile
Number Nights: 22
Location: South America
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$3,859 $3,919 Call Now $5,849
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, December 15, 2017 Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01 -- 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required Wheelch 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Chilean Fjords Cruising Only -- --
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only -- --
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only -- --
Friday, December 22, 2017 Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only -- --
Friday, December 22, 2017 Punta Arenas, Chile 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 Cockburn Channel Cruising Only -- --
Friday, December 22, 2017 Beagle Channel Cruising Only -- --
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Glacier Alley Cruising Only -- --
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required 2:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only -- --
Monday, December 25, 2017 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Subject 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Puerto Madryn, Argentina 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit Window 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject To 8:00 am --
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi 6:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.