26-day Grand World Voyage (Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p to Cape Town, South Africa)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
26-day Grand World Voyage (Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p to Cape Town, South Africa)
Ship Name: Amsterdam
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, March 9, 2018
Departs: Hong Kong, China
Number Nights: 26
Location: World Cruise
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now Call Now
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, March 9, 2018 Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p -- 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 11, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 12, 2018 Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Singapore Overnight 8:00 am --
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Singapore -- 11:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Phuket, Thailand 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Nosy Be, Madagascar Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 29, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Maputo, Mozambique Visa Required 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Cape Town, South Africa Overnight 8:00 am --
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Cape Town, South Africa 6:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.