28-day Hawaii Tahiti & Marquesas (San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p to San Diego, California, Us)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
28-day Hawaii  Tahiti & Marquesas (San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p to San Diego, California, Us)
Ship Name: Maasdam
Sailing(s) Dates: Sunday, March 25, 2018
Departs: San Diego, California
Number Nights: 28
Location: Hawaii
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$4,299 $4,599 $10,799 $9,599
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, March 25, 2018 San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p -- 4:00 pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 29, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Honolulu, Hawaii, Us 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Cross International Dateline Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Tabuaeran (fanning Island), Kiribat Tender Require 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 Crossing The Equator Cruising Only -- --
Friday, April 6, 2018 Cross International Dateline Cruising Only -- --
Friday, April 6, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 7, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 8, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 9, 2018 Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Raiatea, Society Islands, French Po 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Bahia D Opunoha, Moorea, French Pol Tender Require 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight 7:00 pm --
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Papeete, French Polynesia -- 4:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 Fakarava, Tuamotu, French Polynesia Tender Require 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Taiohae, Nuku Hiva, French Polynesi Tender Require 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Crossing The Equator Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 22, 2018 San Diego, California, Us 8:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.