21 NIGHT SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE (DUBAI to SINGAPORE)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
21 NIGHT SOUTHEAST ASIA CRUISE (DUBAI to SINGAPORE)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Voyager
Sailing(s) Dates: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Departs: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Number Nights: 21
Location: Asia
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $10,799

Please choose a special offer:

Book this Montrose Travel Exclusive!

  • Book this Montrose Travel special and receive a fantastic price as well as $500.00 shipboard credit per stateroom. Offer applies to new bookings only and is capacity controlled. Some restrictions may apply.

I do not wish to participate in any Special Offers.

If you are traveling with children, you must specify the children ages at the time of ship's sailing date. Failure to provide this information may result in improper pricing which may result in additional costs imposed by the travel provider.

Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 DUBAI -- 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 FUJAIRAH 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA -- --
Friday, November 17, 2017 CRUISING THE ARABIAN SEA -- --
Saturday, November 18, 2017 MUMBAI (BOMBAY) 8:00 AM --
Sunday, November 19, 2017 MUMBAI (BOMBAY) -- 5:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017 GOA (MORMUGAO) 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 MANGALORE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 COCHIN (KOCHI) 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 CRUISING THE INDIAN OCEAN -- --
Friday, November 24, 2017 COLOMBO 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 CRUISING THE LACCADIVE SEA -- --
Sunday, November 26, 2017 CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL -- --
Monday, November 27, 2017 CRUISING THE BAY OF BENGAL -- --
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 RANGOON (YANGON) 10:30 AM --
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 RANGOON (YANGON) -- --
Thursday, November 30, 2017 RANGOON (YANGON) -- 11:30 AM
Friday, December 1, 2017 CRUISING THE ANDAMAN SEA -- --
Saturday, December 2, 2017 PHUKET 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2017 LANGKAWI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017 CRUISING THE STRAIT OF MALACCA -- --
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 SINGAPORE 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.