14 NIGHT CANADA / NEW ENGLAND CRUISE (MONTREAL to MIAMI)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
14 NIGHT CANADA / NEW ENGLAND CRUISE (MONTREAL to MIAMI)
Ship Name: Seven Seas Mariner
Sailing(s) Dates: Friday, October 27, 2017
Departs: Montreal, Quebec
Number Nights: 14
Location: Canada / New England
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now $8,399
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, October 27, 2017 MONTREAL 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 QUEBEC CITY 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 CRUISING THE GULF OF ST. LAWRENCE -- --
Monday, October 30, 2017 SYDNEY 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 HALIFAX 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 SAINT JOHN (BAY OF FUNDY) 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 PORTLAND 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 BOSTON 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017 NEW YORK 7:00 PM --
Sunday, November 5, 2017 NEW YORK -- --
Monday, November 6, 2017 NEW YORK -- 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 NORFOLK 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 CRUISING THE ATLANTIC OCEAN -- --
Thursday, November 9, 2017 PORT CANAVERAL 12:30 PM 7:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 MIAMI 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.