19 NIGHT MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE (VENICE to ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA))

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
19 NIGHT MEDITERRANEAN CRUISE (VENICE to ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA))
Ship Name: Seven Seas Voyager
Sailing(s) Dates: Sunday, October 8, 2017
Departs: Venice, Italy
Number Nights: 19
Location: Europe
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Call Now Call Now Call Now Call Now
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Sunday, October 8, 2017 VENICE -- 6:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 ZADAR 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 BARI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 CORFU 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 KATAKOLON 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017 SANTORINI 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 MYKONOS 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 ATHENS (PIRAEUS) 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017 PATMOS 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 RHODES 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 LIMASSOL 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017 JERUSALEM (HAIFA) 6:00 AM --
Friday, October 20, 2017 JERUSALEM (HAIFA) -- 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA -- --
Sunday, October 22, 2017 HERAKLION (CRETE) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017 CRUISING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA -- --
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 VALLETTA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 MESSINA (SICILY) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 SORRENTO/CAPRI 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017 ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA) 7:00 AM 5:00 PM

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2017 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.