22 NIGHT FAR EAST CRUISE (SYDNEY to TOKYO (YOKOHAMA))

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
22 NIGHT FAR EAST CRUISE (SYDNEY to TOKYO (YOKOHAMA))
Ship Name: Diamond Princess
Sailing(s) Dates: Thursday, March 22, 2018
Departs: Sydney, Australia
Number Nights: 22
Location: Far East
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$2,159 $2,409 $3,079 $3,909
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Thursday, March 22, 2018 SYDNEY -- 4:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 24, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 25, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 DARWIN 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 31, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 2, 2018 KOTA KINABALU 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 HO CHI MINH CITY (PHU MY) 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 NHA TRANG 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 7, 2018 HONG KONG 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 9, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 OSAKA 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 SHIMIZU 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 TOKYO (YOKOHAMA) 7:00 AM --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-434-2235

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-434-2235

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

MembersOnVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com | CUonVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 MembersOnVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.